Criss Cross Computers is the first ever organization which began an online payment system for the public universities in Bangladesh. Unlike other online payment service providers, it mainly provides services for academic organizations. Our first e-payment project was deployed for students at SUST, Bangladesh (www.sust.edu/epayment).

Abu Awal Md. Shoeb

Co-Founder
Email: shoeb@crisscrossbd.com
Web: www.shoeb.info
Mob: +880-1552-437-771 | +1-815-981-1893

Imtiaz Uddin Ahmed

Co-Founder
Email: imtiaz@crisscrossbd.com
Mob: +358-46-6133588

Abu Fazal Md Shumon

Co-Founder
Email: shumon@crisscrossbd.com
Web: www.shumon.me
Mob: +358-46-5887266

Mohammad Imran

Advisor
Email: mohammad.imran087@gmail.com
Mob: +1-347-730-8331 | +880-1743-955-580

Syed Rezwanul Haque Rubel

Project Manager
Email: rubel@crisscrossbd.com
Mob: +880-1717-141-905

Anindya Dhruba

Senior Software Engineer
Email: anindya@crisscrossbd.com
Mob: +880-1733-444-113